To maximize your potential revenue as a GCP artist, you are automatically included in all plans launched under GCP.
How do I learn more about the plans?
Before the launch of each new plan, you'll be informed via email and on your dashboard.
What happens if I want to opt-out of any of the plans?
Before the launch of each new plan, you'll be informed and given up to 7 days to opt-out.
Your content will not be included in the new plan.
After the plan has been launched, we seek your understanding that as a marketplace, we'll have to ensure buyers have sufficient time to download their purchases. Opt-out content will be removed from the plan within a maximum period of 6 months.
What happens if I change my mind and decide to join the plans later?
You are welcome to join the plans anytime =) However, there will be a processing time for your content to be included.